Center City Minnesota
Economic Development Authority
Chair Larry Houger
Commissioner Mary O'Reilly
Commissioner Madonna Higgins
Commissioner Lloyd Vetter
Commissioner Scott Anderson
Commissioner Mark Walcott
Ex-Officio Member
Ex-Officio Member,
County HRA/EDA
Nancy Hoffman
to Email an EDA Commissioner, click on name


Home | Administration | City Council | Public Works | Fire | Contact Us | Newsletters
Drinking Water | Planning Commission | EDA  | Parks and Recreation | HPC | Ordinances | Resident Resource

2007 City of Center City, Minnesota.  All rights reserved
Site Maintained by:  LMEK Graphics & Designs.